Welcome to APNET Cincinnati, OH

APNET Cincinnati - Board Members 

Dr. Prince Ellis
President/Co-Founder
Email: prince.ellis@myapnet.org
LinkedIn PageAPNET EMail
Kennedy Mihigo
VP, Strategic Partnerships
Email: kennedy.mihigo@myapnet.org
APNET Email
Sosena Erco
VP, Marketing/Communications
Email: sosena.erco@myapnet.org
APNET Email
Stella Bridges
VP, Finance
Email: stella.bridges@myapnet.org
APNET EMail
Isaac Nyenaweh
VP, Operations
Email: isaac.nyenaweh@myapnet.org
APNET EMail
Jayne Haizel
Director, Marketing
Email: jayne.haizel@myapnet.org
APNET EmailLinkedIn
Slyvia Worlali Azumah
Director, Community
Email: sylvia.azumah@myapnet.org
APNET EMail